Mariposa Public Utility District
Board of Directors

Frank Mock, term of office 2018-2022

Dana Finney, term of office 2020-2024

Bill Bondshu, term of office 2020-2024

Mike Cleary, term of office 2020-2024

Gordon Dulcich, 2022 Chairperson, term of office 2020-2022

Policy is established by a Board of Directors which consists of five members elected at large.

Directors meet at 6:30 PM on the first Tuesday of every month at the MPUD administrative office on 7th Street. The public is always welcome to attend the Board meetings.